Bodi Leaf
IMCN Logo

Open Sittings

Beginning June 1st, Drop-in Sittings will resume weekly on Tuesday and Thursday mornings from 7:45-8:30am and will be held on the large screened-in porch adjacent to the meditation hall.  These drop-in sittings are offered in the simplicity of silence without instruction.  At the end of the 45-minute silent sitting meditation, a bell will be rung by a volunteer practice leader to indicate the end of the meditation.    Click here to read the different types of open sittings that IMCN offered.

Pages: 1 2 3

Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 7:45 am to 8:30 am

Tuesday Morning Open Sit

Thursday, June 3, 2021 - 7:45 am to 8:30 am

Thursday Morning Open Sit

Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 7:45 am to 8:30 am

Tuesday Morning Open Sit

Thursday, June 10, 2021 - 7:45 am to 8:30 am

Thursday Morning Open Sit

Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 7:45 am to 8:30 am

Tuesday Morning Open Sit

Thursday, June 17, 2021 - 7:45 am to 8:30 am

Thursday Morning Open Sit

Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 7:45 am to 8:30 am

Tuesday Morning Open Sit

Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 7:45 am to 8:30 am

Thursday Morning Open Sit

Tuesday, June 29, 2021 - 7:45 am to 8:30 am

Tuesday Morning Open Sit

Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 7:45 am to 8:30 am

Thursday Morning Open Sit

Buddha

Pages: 1 2 3