Bodi Leaf
IMCN Logo

Beginner Friendly Offerings

Below is a list of upcoming retreats, classes, and workshops that we consider to be "beginner friendly".  Everything on this list is appropriate for someone who has little or no meditation experience.

Pages: 1 2

Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Introduction to Insight Meditation

(4 Week On Site Class, 7/22-8/12)

With Ted Jones

Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Introduction to Insight Meditation

(4 Week On Site Class, 7/22-8/12)

With Ted Jones

Thursday, September 9, 2021 - 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Introduction to Insight Meditation

A Six Week On-Site Class (9/9-10/14) (Registration Open)

With Matthew Daniell

Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Introduction to Insight Meditation

A Six Week On-Site Class (9/9-10/14) (Registration Open)

With Matthew Daniell

Saturday, September 18, 2021 - 9:30 am to 4:30 pm

Insight Meditation and Christian Spiritual Practice

An On-Site Workshop with Ted Jones and
Guest Teacher, Rev. Dr. Steven Notis

Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Introduction to Insight Meditation

An On-Site Six Week Class Series (9/9-10/14)

With Matthew Daniell

Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Introduction to Insight Meditation

An On-Site Six Week Class Series (9/9-10/14)

With Matthew Daniell

Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Introduction to Insight Meditation

An On-Site Six Week Class Series (9/9-10/14)

With Matthew Daniell

Thursday, October 14, 2021 - 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Introduction to Insight Meditation

An On-Site Six Week Class Series (9/9-10/14)

With Matthew Daniell

Saturday, October 23, 2021 - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Freedom Through Non-Clinging

An On-Site Retreat

With Chas DiCapua

Buddha

Pages: 1 2