Bodi Leaf
IMCN Logo

Beginner Friendly Offerings

Below is a list of upcoming retreats, classes, and workshops that we consider to be "beginner friendly".  Everything on this list is appropriate for someone who has little or no meditation experience.

Pages: 1 2

Saturday, May 21, 2022 - 10:00 am to 4:30 pm

The Science and Practice of Mindfulness

An On-Site Full Day Workshop with
Matthew Daniell and Effie Stavrulaki

Thursday, June 2, 2022 - 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Introduction to Insight Meditation

A Five Week On-Site Class Series
(6/2-7/7 - no class on 6/30)

With Ted Jones

Thursday, June 9, 2022 - 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Introduction to Insight Meditation

A Five Week On-Site Class Series
(6/2-7/7 - no class on 6/30)

With Ted Jones

Thursday, June 16, 2022 - 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Introduction to Insight Meditation

A Five Week On-Site Class Series
(6/2-7/7 - no class on 6/30)

With Ted Jones

Thursday, June 23, 2022 - 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Introduction to Insight Meditation

A Five Week On-Site Class Series
(6/2-7/7 - no class on 6/30)

With Ted Jones

Saturday, June 25, 2022 - 10:00 am to 12:30 pm

Waking Up To Your Life: A Retreat for Beginning and Newer Students

An On-Site Retreat

With Matthew Daniell

Thursday, July 7, 2022 - 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Introduction to Insight Meditation

A Five Week On-Site Class Series
(6/2-7/7 - no class on 6/30)

With Ted Jones

Thursday, July 14, 2022 - 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Introduction to Insight Meditation

A Five Week On-Site Class Series (7/14-8/11)

With Ted Jones

Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Introduction to Insight Meditation

A Five Week On-Site Class Series (7/14-8/11)

With Ted Jones

Thursday, July 28, 2022 - 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Introduction to Insight Meditation

A Five Week On-Site Class Series (7/14-8/11)

With Ted Jones

Buddha

Pages: 1 2